Artsen

Hilde Provoost
051 42 66 42 hilde.provoost@clbtielt.be
Mieke Van Hoey
051 42 66 42 mieke.vanhoey@clbtielt.be
Viviane Plasschaert
 

Directeur

Els De Brabandere
051 42 66 46 els.de.brabandere@clbtielt.be
 

Maatschappelijk werkers

Elke Bryse
051 42 66 42 elke.bryse@clbtielt.be
Hilde Lannoo
051 42 66 42 hilde.lannoo@clbtielt.be
Sigrid Debeurme
051 42 66 42 sigrid.debeurme@clbtielt.be
 

Administratieve medewerkers

Carine De Coninck
051 42 66 42 carine.deconinck@clbtielt.be
Lieve Snauwaert
051 42 66 42 lieve.snauwaert@clbtielt.be
 

Pedagogen

Amelie Geerolf
051 42 66 42 amelie.geerolf@clbtielt.be
Marleen De Bruyne
051 42 66 42 marleen.debruyne@clbtielt.be
Vanessa Breye
051 42 66 42 vanessa.breye@clbtielt.be
 

Verpleegkundigen

Carine Billiet
051 42 66 42 carine.billiet@clbtielt.be
Greet Noppe
051 42 66 42 greet.noppe@clbtielt.be
Katrien Huys
051 42 66 42 katrien.huys@clbtielt.be
Myriam Lamote
051 42 66 42 myriam.lamote@clbtielt.be
 

Psychologen

Annabel Meyns
annabel.meyns@clbtielt.be
Anne De Muynck
051 42 66 42 anne.demuynck@clbtielt.be
Fabienne Degryse
051 42 66 42 fabienne.degryse@clbtielt.be
Gerda Van Daele
051 42 66 42 gerda.vandaele@clbtielt.be
Iris Biebauw
051 42 66 42 iris.biebauw@clbtielt.be
Koenraad De Coninck
051 42 66 42 koen.deconinck@clbtielt.be
Yasmina De Cock
051 42 66 42 yasmina.decock@clbtielt.be
 

ICT-coördinator

Jelle Ameye
 

Onderhoudsverantwoordelijke